Sign Up Find friends, make new friends, and keep informed of motorcycle activities near you. "Lets Ride" is the website designed especially to promote motorcycling.
Saturday, March 25
Vegas Party
ABC Harley-Davidson
Vegas Party
Blackout Your Bike Workshop
ABC Harley-Davidson
Blackout Your Bike Workshop
Thursday, April 6
Ladies Garage Party
ABC Harley-Davidson
Ladies Garage Party
Saturday, April 8
Safety Seminar & First Responders Appreciation Event
Saturday, April 29
Spring Open House
ABC Harley-Davidson
Spring Open House
Sunday, May 21
Bikers For Boobies Run
ABC Harley-Davidson
Bikers For Boobies Run
Sunday, June 4
Ride for the Ribbon
ABC Harley-Davidson
Ride for the Ribbon
Friday, May 18
46th Annual Blessing of Bikes festival
Midwest Mama
46th Annual Blessing of Bikes festival
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 12:00 am - Sunday, November 18, 2018 1:00 am
  • ·
Saturday, May 26
Bubba's Memorial Weekend Classic 2018
Midwest Mama
Bubba's Memorial Weekend Classic 2018
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 3:17 am - Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:23 pm
  • ·
Friday, June 1
Midwest Showdown Motorcycle Show And Festival
Midwest Mama
Midwest Showdown Motorcycle Show And Festival
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 3:00 pm - Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:59 pm
  • ·
Friday, June 22
GM River Days Bike Night 2018
Ethan Andrew
GM River Days Bike Night 2018
Saturday, September 22
Open House
ABC Harley-Davidson
Open House
Tuesday, November 20
Bike Night
Ethan Andrew
Bike Night
Tuesday, November 27
Bike Night
Ethan Andrew
Bike Night
Saturday, December 1
BCM Christmas Gathering & Slumber Party
Ethan Andrew
BCM Christmas Gathering & Slumber Party
Tuesday, December 4
Bike Night
Ethan Andrew
Bike Night
Wednesday, December 5
Ladies Night
Udele
Ladies Night
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 4:30 pm
  • ·
Tuesday, December 11
Bike Night
Ethan Andrew
Bike Night