Sign Up Find friends, make new friends, and keep informed of motorcycle activities near you. "Lets Ride" is the website designed especially to promote motorcycling.

Meeting

Tuesday, October 3
Paid Focus Groups on Motorcycles
Alan Resnick
Paid Focus Groups on Motorcycles
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 2:30 pm - Thursday, October 5, 2017 4:30 pm
  • ·
Saturday, September 22
New Rider Mix N' Mingle
Ride Canada
New Rider Mix N' Mingle
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
  • ·
Friday, November 2
Freedom Bikers Night
Phil Phillips
Freedom Bikers Night
Sunday, November 18
Cross Wind Gathering
Sunshine
Cross Wind Gathering
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 6:30 am
  • ·
Sunday, November 25
Cross Wind Gathering
Sunshine
Cross Wind Gathering
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 6:30 am
  • ·
Sunday, December 2
Cross Wind Gathering
Sunshine
Cross Wind Gathering
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 6:30 am
  • ·
Sunday, December 9
Cross Wind Gathering
Sunshine
Cross Wind Gathering
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 8:30 am
  • ·
Saturday, February 2
Breakfast Ride Meeting
Benjamin Patel
Breakfast Ride Meeting
Saturday, March 2
Breakfast Ride Meeting
Benjamin Patel
Breakfast Ride Meeting